Smart Patients Get Smart Care™

The World’s Leading Authority for Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia Patients

Date and Time

Thursday July 7th at 11 AM PT / 12 PM MT / 1PM CT / 2 PM ET

Description

Dr. Brian Koffman participates in CLL Society’s new Facebook Live event to answer your questions on anything. With no prepared presentation as a part of this event, it is truly a time dedicated to get answers on COVID-19 precautions for the immunocompromised, his treatment journey, the building of CLL Society, and more.

He will be joined by the magnanimous Michele Nadeem-Baker, a fellow CLL patient and advocate, co-founder of Kicking Cancer In Heels and CLL Women Strong. Michele will help moderate questions and provide her take as well. 

How to Join

Find the Facebook Event page here and make sure to join us on Thursday, July 7th during your time zone, listed above.

If you don’t have Facebook, you can visit this webpage to view the live broadcast, but you won’t be able to ask questions live, so we recommend sending your questions to us in advance.

Ask Questions in Advance

Ask your question in advance of the event by emailing Support@cllsociety.org by July 6th at 10 AM PT. Please include “Facebook Live Question” in the subject line.

Follow us on Facebook @CLLSociety and join the event live! In Facebook, you can comment, ask questions, and react during the event.