Smart Patients Get Smart Care™

The World’s Leading Authority for Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia Patients

Monday December 5th at 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

Description

Dr. Nicole Lamanna joins us for CLL Society’s Facebook Live Event “Ask Me Anything”, back by popular demand! With no prepared presentation, this event is truly dedicated to answering your questions. Dr. Lamanna is Director of the Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia Program at New York-Presbyterian/Columbia University Medical Center, a member of CLL Society’s Medical Advisory Board, and she has spoken at many CLL Society and partnered events including the COVID-19 Virtual Community Meetings.

Fellow CLL/SLL patient advocate Doreen Zetterlund joins us to moderate this event. Doreen is a member of our Patient Advisory Board and a long-time supporter of CLL/SLL community.

Two Ways to Join:

We are offering registration for this event through Zoom to help with calendar and email reminders. You can watch the event through Zoom and ask questions, but we recommend watching the event on the Facebook Event page where you can ask questions and add comments in community with our audience.

RSVP to the Facebook Event page to receive reminders via Facebook. Follow us on CLL Society’s Facebook page and join the event live. Feel free to comment, ask questions, and react during the event! Make sure to join us on Monday, December 5th during your time zone, listed above.

Ask Questions in Advance:

Ask your question in advance of the event by emailing Support@cllsociety.org by December 1st. Please include “Facebook Live Question” in the subject line.

Speaker

Nicole Lamanna, MD
Associate Attending, Leukemia Service
Director of the Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia Program
Hematologic Malignancies Section
Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center
New York-Presbyterian/Columbia University Medical Center

Moderator

Doreen Zetterlund
CLL/SLL Patient Advocate

This program was made possible by grant support from AstraZeneca, BeiGene, Bristol Myers Squibb, Pharmacyclics, and Janssen.