ASH 2021 Comes to You!

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

11:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM MT / 1:30 PM CT / 2:30 PM ET
(duration 75 minutes)

DESCRIPTION

CLL Society brings ASH 2021 to you! The American Society of Hematology Annual Meeting had important research presented and now Drs. Anthony Mato and Brian Koffman will highlight findings that you should know when considering future treatment options.

This webinar and discussion will be slightly advanced, but we invite everyone to join and learn.

SPEAKERS

Brian Koffman, MDCM (retired) MS Ed,
Co-Founder, EVP and Chief Medical Officer
CLL Society

Anthony Mato, MD, MSCE
Director, CLL Program
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

AGENDA