Date and Time: Friday, April 17, 2020, at 2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm MT/ 11:00 am PT

Facilitator:
Brian Koffman, MDCM (retired), DCFP, FCFP, DABFP, MSEd

Description:

As we have all been greatly affected by the global and evolving COVID-19 pandemic, it is particularly important that CLL patients and their caregivers are empowered with credible, up-to-date information.

Join us for our third CLL Society COVID-19 Virtual Community Meeting for CLL patients and caregivers to engage in a question-and-answer town hall format with a panel of CLL experts, to discuss issues around COVID-19 for CLL patients.

Agenda:        

2:00 ET           Welcome, Overview, Panel Introductions, Audience Poll
2:05 ET           Panelist Comments
2:15 ET           Q&A with CLL Community Participants
3:25 ET           Audience Poll & Concluding Comments

This 90 minute meeting will be recorded and archived on the CLL Society website.

CLL Society will offer these Virtual Community Meetings periodically as the situation evolves.