Date and Time: Thursday, June 18, 2020, at 2:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm MT/ 11:00 am PT

Facilitator:
Brian Koffman, MDCM (retired), DCFP, FCFP, DABFP, MSEd

Panelists:

Deborah Stephens, DO
Mazyar Shadman, MD
Kimberly E. Hanson, MD
Joshua A. Hill, MD
Susan J. Leclair, PhD

Description:

As the global COVID-19 pandemic continues to evolve and the world is beginning to open back up, it is critical that CLL patients and their caregivers continue to receive up-to-date and credible information from different expert voices.

Join us for the COVID-19 Virtual Community Meeting, CLL Society’s continuing series providing information to empower our CLL patient and caregiver community to make safe and informed decisions. CLL patients and caregivers can engage in a question-and-answer town hall format with a panel of CLL experts, an infectious disease specialist, and a lab scientist to discuss the issues around COVID-19 for CLL patients.

Agenda:        

2:00 ET           Welcome, Overview, Panel Introductions, Audience Poll
2:05 ET           Panelist Comments
2:15 ET           Q&A with CLL Community Participants
3:15 ET           Audience Poll & Concluding Comments

This 75 minute meeting will be recorded and archived on the CLL Society website.

CLL Society will offer these Virtual Community Meetings periodically as the situation evolves.