CLL Society’s Global Virtual Patient & Caregiver Educational Forum

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Start Time: 9:00 AM PT, 10:00 AM MT, 11:00 AM CT, 12:00 PM ET

End Time: 2:00 PM PT, 3:00 PM MT, 4:00 PM CT, 5:00 PM ET

We can’t come to your city for a live local meeting, so we’ve gathered the top CLL experts, wise patients, and caregivers from across the country for a day packed full of education and support. Register now for this inclusive look at CLL; topics will include:

Definitions, diagnosis, Test Before Treat™, and early management in CLL

Frontline therapy options, measuring response, MRD

2nd line and later therapies

Richter’s Transformation

Clinical Trials

Vaccines

CAR-T

COVID-19 and CLL

CLL Patient and Caregiver Support Groups

Caregivers

Being Your Own Advocate

CLL Society Resources

This program was made possible by grant support from Bristol Meyers Squibb, Foundation Medicine, Pharmacyclics, and Janssen Oncology