Watch & Wait CLL Society Support Groups

Watch & Wait CLL Society Support Groups

Based on member requests, CLL Society is offering two new Watch & Wait Support Groups. CLL/SLL patients and caregivers are welcome to join either group, which are named Eastern and Western based on time zone convenience.

  • Western Watch & Wait CLL Society Support Group meets every other first Saturday of the month at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. Please sign up here.
  • Eastern Watch & Wait CLL Society Support Group meets every other second Tuesday of the month at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET. Please sign up here.

As stated above, both groups will meet on a bi-monthly basis, beginning in December.

In addition, we encourage people to also join  a local CLL Society Support Group which would include members who are on or have received treatment for their CLL/SLL. About 15 – 30% of CLL patients will never need treatment, but for everyone who will there is great value in meeting with people who have experience with different CLL treatments. To find an additional support group based on your location, please click here.