Smart Patients Get Smart Care™

The World’s Leading Authority for Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia Patients

A Brighter Future for CLL: Learn How Your Legacy Can Have a Lasting Impact

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 9:30 – 10:30 AM PT, 10:30 – 11:30 AM MT, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM CT, 12:30 – 1:30 PM ET
 (Duration 60 minutes)

Description

Do you feel like you would like to do more to give back to CLL Society, but not sure what you can do to make a difference? August is National Make-a-Will month, and CLL Society will be taking this opportunity to share some helpful information on how easy and important it can be to leave a Legacy gift as part of your will or estate plan. Learn from CLL Society’s own planned giving expert and fellow CLL patient Ron Katz, and see if a legacy gift is right for you.

Advanced Questions

Ask your question in advance of the event by emailing [email protected] by Monday, August 5th. Please include “Legacy Giving Webinar” in the subject line.

Questions asked in advance are provided to the speaker in preparation for the event. Questions that are applicable to more than one person and written succinctly have a higher chance of being asked by the moderator.

Speakers

Welcome:
RB Headshot 2_Color_July 2023

Robyn Brumble, MSN, RN
Director of Scientific Affairs & Research
CLL Society

Moderator:
Dr. Brian Koffman - CLL Society

Brian Koffman, MDCM (retired) MS Ed
Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
CLL Society

Speaker:
Ron-Katz-CLL-Society

Ron Katz
Development Director
CLL Society

Find CLL Society on Social Media

Follow CLL Society on Facebook @CLLSociety as well as other social media platforms below.